avatar
Olga, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 49
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Africa, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a beautiful, strong, purposeful, graceful, charming and intelligent woman. I appreciate family and relationships. Do everything for your loved ones. But I love myself as much as my loved ones. I'm not shy about saying I "love myself." I guess it doesn't mean I'm selfish, no, I think it means I'm a confident person and I know what I want. I prize hypocrisy, disrespect, merkontilnost and lies. It does not matter whether you are rich or poor, the main thing that you have inside and what you really are. I like smart people. I hate small talk. I like to spend time with people who really deserve it. About their shortcomings, do not write out of principle, my man knows me, will accept them and will be with me no matter what. Despite my strictness , I don't bite.))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A determined, intelligent, interesting man. Someone who knows how to evaluate their chances and understands whether to be ready to be with someone like me, I need a man who will match me.
Try it, and there let's see
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts