avatar
Karina, 28 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Karina
Age: 28
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 34 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, Asia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rap Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, painting, astrology