Vera, 53 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 93%
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 53
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 50 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка, неконфликтный человек, люблю путешествовать и люблю знакомиться с новыми людьми
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Твёрд в своих убеждениях, но готов к компромиссам, дружелюбен и уравновешен.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы в отпуск
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы их онкологическому центру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Зависит от ситуации.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставайся человеком в любой жизненной ситуации.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Г. Яхина "Зулейха открывает глаза"
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Маргарет Тэтчер
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, всего несколько человек.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Озлобленность, лживость, завистливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость, глупость, грубость
How do friends view you?
Добрая и надёжная
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная в общении, ответственная
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Психологические триллеры, комедии, приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про Федота стрельца удалого молодца
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять с собакой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Счастлив со мной. Любит жизнь и получает удовольствие от того, чем занимается.
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, family/kids, dogs