Dana, 33 y.o., Czech Republic
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Main info
First name: Dana
Age: 33
Location: Czech Republic
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Czech 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добра. Ніжна. З чуством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядність. Доброзичливість. З чуством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жодна паніка.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Якусь решту віддала в дитячі будинки. Та дітям інвалідам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Дуже рідко. В екстренних випадках.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброзичливість. І вміння допомагати іншим
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чесність. Порядність.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дуже гарно.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бути в усьому чесними. Як би життя не склалось.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Переїзд до іншої Країни.
The last books that you read?
Багато різних книг.
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Хорошими людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Так. Дуже багато.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зміни в житті.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лож. Предательство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Мало недолікв є.
What are your strengths ?
В порядку.
How do friends view you?
З хорошої позитивної сторони.
How do acquaintances view you?
Як нормальну людину.
What are your favourite games?
Баскітбол. Боулінг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Олег Вінник.
What is your favourite food?
Відбивна з картошкою.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ну погоді.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заніматися квітами у вільний час.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороша доброзичливі людина.
Where do you want to live?
Не грає ролі.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, news/politics/events, home improvement, cats