avatar
Zhanel, 33 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zhanel
Age: 33
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 35 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, меланхоличная, творческая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, мудрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Перестала переживать по мелочи и начала бы думать как жить в плохих условиях
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдельное жильё купила бы, инвестировала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, и старшей подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нашла уроки танцев в своем городе, которые сильно хотела
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушай сердце и действуй
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
What are your goals now?
Закончить обучение компьютерным программам и начать работать
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность, лицемерие, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё, неуважение, обесценивание
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уныние и быстро начинаю волноваться
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивость
What are your strengths ?
Дружелюбность, открытость, доброта
How do friends view you?
Доверчивая, понимающая
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромная и приятная
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, клубная, этническая
What is your favourite food?
Обощное, мясное(курица и говядина)
What are your favourite films?
Фильмов нет
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их много-языки учить, рисовать, танцы, слушать музыку, психология
What is your dream job?
Работать удаленно или в офисе и воплощать свои творческие идеи
Tell us about your dream partner.
Немного ревнивый, надежный муж, друг, отец. С которым могу разговаривать на многие темы, с которым общие планы и мечты
Where do you want to live?
Республика Казахстан, Турция, Европа, Северная Америка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, gourmet cooking