Alena, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с чувством юмора
не скучный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
радовалась бы жизни)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
5 потрачу на удовольствия, 5 инвестирую
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко с профессионалами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
имей смелость жить как ты хочешь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
рождение ребенка
The last books that you read?
империя ангелов
красная таблетка
What are your goals now?
целям предпочитаю задачи) меняться самой и менять свою жизнь к лучшему
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
с лёгким характером, оптимистичная, жизнерадостная, надёжная, романтичная, творческая
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
рок, джаз, релакс, классическая
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты, фрукты, овощи, полезная для здоровья
What are your favourite films?
Меняющие реальность
Я мечтала об Африке
Если наступит завтра
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Муми-тролли, Путешествие кролика Эдварда, Уин-Дикси
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
разные виды рукоделия
Tell us about your dream partner.
похожий на меня)
Where do you want to live?
на природе около моря или в горах
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, family/kids, crafts, cats, cars, antiques