Mayya, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First Name: Mayya
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Выдохнул а и успокоилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подумала для начала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыновьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и жажда жизни
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда есть выход
What are your goals now?
Улучшать мой английский
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не заостряюсь на негативе
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не заостряюсь на негативных эмоциях
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я принимаю себя целиком
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
Главное не место, а внутренний покой.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, family/kids