Natali, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Преданная. Верная. Веселая. Добрая. Жизнерадостным. Открытая. сексуальная .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Психически уравновеш, ориентирован на создание семьи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем и разумом.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и доброта
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не быть как всех. Иметь всегда свою точку зрения и отстаивать ее до конца.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Мактуб. Паоло Коэльо.
What are your goals now?
Хочу надёжного и любящего мужчину.
Whom do you admire?
Мартин Монро.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Невежество и корысть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и глупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее доверчивой к людям.
What are your weaknesses?
Очень добрая и открытая
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья ценят дружбу со мной и доверяют мне!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пастернак. Анна Ахматова. Паоло Коэльо
What is your favourite food?
Турецкая и итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Старые и добрые советские фильмы