Kamila, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan
Reply rate: 93%
Main info
First Name: Kamila
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 38 - 51
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, люблю домашний уют, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, человечный, мудрый, заботливый, добрый, внимательный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь, я сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моё день рождения!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть человечным, помагать людям
The last books that you read?
Дейл Карнеги
What are your goals now?
Серьезные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Моими любимыми родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман, предательство, лицемерие
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт, приготовление блюд, музыка, петь песни, ухаживать за цветами
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Boating/Sailing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids