avatar
Larisa, 42 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 42 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
нежная, ответственная, достойная уважения женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, самостоятельный, порядочный, добрый, здоровый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
то же самое
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отправилась бы путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, только с самыми близкими друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
приезд родственника
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
станьте уважаемыми людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
трансерфинг реальности
What are your goals now?
жить легко, в любви, достатке и радости
Whom do you admire?
_
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Порядочность, честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Порядочность, доброту
What would you like to change in yourself?
умение думать
What are your weaknesses?
4 лишних кг.
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность, порядочность, рассудительность
How do friends view you?
Ответственность, порядочность, рассудительность
How do acquaintances view you?
Ответственность, порядочность, рассудительность
What are your favourite games?
монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Байрон, Зеланд
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
фрукты, овощи
What are your favourite films?
фентези, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Тысяча и одна ночь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
плавание
What is your dream job?
скульптура
Tell us about your dream partner.
порядочный, здоровый, честный, добрый, самостоятельный, веселый
Where do you want to live?
дания, швеция, швейцария, норвегия, финляндия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, antiques