avatar
Inna, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. girl, not living at home
4 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Japanese 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 38 - 54
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm an active mum. Love adventures and life. I adore to spend time with my family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
For a serious relationship.
A great father for my children and а husband for me. Important that my future husband can love not just me but also my kids.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness and generosity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness and generosity
 
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, investing, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids