avatar
Yuliya, 53 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 60 - 67
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная реалистка, люблю солнце,море и животных
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина , который может стать другом и надёжным партнёром
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала бы приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность и ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Беречь своих близких
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Детективы
What are your goals now?
Найти партнёра для общения, дружбы и возможно совместной жизни
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Любовь к сплетням
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство , лживость и жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Любовь к сладкому
What are your strengths ?
Надежность , оптимизм , хорошее чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Самодостаточная и активная
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон, поп
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты , рыба , сыр и сладости
What are your favourite films?
Детективы, мелодрамы, комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пешие прогулки
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный мужчина с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Возле тёплого моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!