avatar
Anastasiya, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 95.34 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная,открытая,верная,заботливая,ласковая-люблю романтику
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий,заботливый,верный,романтичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала радоваться и жить дальше -всё равно ничего не изменить....Но лучше когда есть мир и радость во всём мире...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала вклад в улучшение экологии и природы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама-очень часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость,жизнерадостностьи доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть терпеливым и целенаправленным,энтелегентным и любить природу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Эгоизм бывшего мужа
The last books that you read?
Роман
What are your goals now?
Не падать духом и радоваться жизни не смотря ни на что...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень легко сосчитать-единицы....
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательства
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и ложь
What are your weaknesses?
Восприимчивость близко к сердцу,открытость
What are your strengths ?
Стойкость и целенаправленность
How do friends view you?
Надёжной,ответственной,энергичной и жизнирадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
Энергичной,симпатичной,ответственной,жизнирадостной и очень простой в общении
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Не слишком привередлива🤣
What are your favourite films?
Комедии,ужасы,семейные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красочные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Любить и любоваться теми кого люблю
What is your dream job?
Главное чтоб на работу ходить с настроением-значит это хорошая Работа,по душе...
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб любил меня и детей
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Other, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, gardening, family/kids