Irina, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Black
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
уравновешанная,веселая,интересная,с красивыми глазами.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,веселый,высокий,и красивый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не могу ответить,на вопрос,незнаю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила себе свое жилье,и пожертвовала деньгами детям болеющим раком.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я советуюсь,с дочкой,она у меня как подружка.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
да нет таких событий.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
говорить всегда правду.и не обижать слабых.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не помню.
The last books that you read?
Люблю читать.Детыктивы.
What are your goals now?
преобрести собственное жилье.
Whom do you admire?
Олег Винник.
Do you have a lot of friends?
да,друзей много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
правду говорчщию в глаза людям,и из этого страдаю.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
я нечего не хочу изменять в себе.
What are your weaknesses?
да даже незнаю.
What are your strengths ?
нет,не каких достоинств.
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
окрошка,отбевная с грибами.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красная шапочка,три орешка для золушки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
очень люблю собирать грибы.
What is your dream job?
свой маленький магазин ,и там работать.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
с любимым и рай в шалаше.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Other, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking