Ekaterina, 33 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Eye colour: Green
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Brown, Green
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am 33 years old. Living in Spb, have got a daughter. Have got high education, and a job.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, positive, not lazy, good lover 😁.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
There are no unneeded 💵😁
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With the professional of concrete sphere.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
To find love ❤️ and leave Russia 🇷🇺 ( I have one year for it), or to stay in Russia till the end. If it is immigration it is better to do it until 35 years old, to have opportunity more comfortably integrate in another culture, language..., to have education in another country and job. P.S. Please, don't look on Russian girls as a possibility to have kids (surrogacy), it is very expensive, amoraly, and not good for a woman's health.
Whom do you admire?
Heidi Clum!)
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lazy and proud.
What are your strengths ?
Kind hearted, funny, good mother)
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Volleyball 🏐 , basketball 🏀
What kinds of music do you like?
Trance, drum&buss, classical music 🎶. The Prodigy, Scooter, Mylene Farmer)
What is your favourite food?
Meat, chicken, fish, vegetables, fruits, deserts... I like everything))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dance 💃, reading 📖, walking, traveling.
What is your dream job?
I am already have it.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Educated, kind, not proud, with a sense of the humor.
Where do you want to live?
Europe (prefer United Kingdom 🇬🇧-London, but other countries also OK), Russia(Saint-Petersburg or Moscow), Canada.
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Poetry, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, cats, cars, antiques