avatar
Milenia, 43 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Milenia
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 57
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прекрасная,нежная,добрая.Жду моего принца,что бы сделать его королём моего сердца.
Выгляжу моложе своих лет
Я высоко ценю семейные ценности.И я здесь,только для серьёзных отношений !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Яркий,интересный,добрый,интеллигентный,с хорошими манерами.
Нормального или крепкого телосложения.С обворожительной улыбкой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не отвечала бы на глупые вопросы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Для начала подумала бы,как их приумножить.И затем :
1.Помощь больным
2. Поддержка талантов
3.Путешествие и саморазвитие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мне нравятся добрые люди.Это касается и мужчин так же
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина должен найти хорошую женщину и завоевать ее любовь. А потом заслужить ее уважение. А потом дорожить ее доверием. И так должно быть долгие годы, пока они живут, пока не умрут. Мужчина становится мужчиной только после того, как он завоюет любовь женщины, заслужит ее уважение и сохранит ее доверие!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда полагаться на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Перечитываю русских классиков
What are your goals now?
Найти мою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Моими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Интриги
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустые обещания
What would you like to change in yourself?
Иногда причёску,иногда макияж
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда я слишком много доверяю людям..
What are your strengths ?
У меня большое сердце.Я добрая
How do friends view you?
Харизматичная и обаятельная,весёлая и общительная
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень открытая,жизнерадостная,позитивная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русские классики
What kinds of music do you like?
Симфоническая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты,свежие фрукты,мороженое
What are your favourite films?
По настроению
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсон,Астрид Линдгрен,Братья Гримм,Шарль Перро
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить вкусные блюда,путешествовать,читать,плавать,петь,украшать дом,смотреть на звёзды и... обнимать любимого
What is your dream job?
Да,у меня есть проект
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный и добрый мужчина,без проблем.Который будет счастлив видеть рядом, очаровательную русскую жену.
Where do you want to live?
Там,где живёт любовь
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, cats, cars, astrology, antiques