Marina, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Librarian
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Age: 42 - 55
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, прямолинейная, добрая, творческая, строгая, мечтательная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, интеллектуально развит, эмоционально стабильный, христианин.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же, что и сейчас.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с Богом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, интеллект, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, интеллект, доброта.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Когда будут дети, тогда и подумаю.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, тупость, неухоженность, жестокость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, тупость, неухоженность, жестокость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишнее доверие к людям.
What are your weaknesses?
Излишнее доверие к людям.
What are your strengths ?
Я всегда честна.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Любая, кроме животной.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Вы серьёзно?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Моё хобби - моя работа.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, добрый, интеллектуально развит, эмоционально стабильный, христианин, любит животных, симпатичнее меня.
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, news/politics/events, crafts, collecting, cats, cars