avatar
Viktoriya, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 41 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, honest, sweet..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, kind, caring, honest...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would be near my favorite people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
invested
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I myself make a decision
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I equally value loyalty, it does not depend on gender
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity and loyalty to his word
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I do not divide life into major and minor events. Everything is important!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Do not hurry, do not be afraid. All will pass.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
it doesn't matter now
The last books that you read?
special literature
What are your goals now?
find my man
Whom do you admire?
A lot of them
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
talkativeness and gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
talkativeness and gossip
What would you like to change in yourself?
I change if I need it
What are your weaknesses?
I demand from myself and others
What are your strengths ?
lot
How do friends view you?
Like a loyal friend
How do acquaintances view you?
I do not care
What are your favourite games?
---
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
classic
What is your favourite food?
Bake
What are your favourite films?
---
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
----
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
to sew
What is your dream job?
My
Tell us about your dream partner.
He is definitely the best !!!
Where do you want to live?
It doesn't matter if your man is around.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, gardening