Eva, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Eva
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Swedish 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
I want to disclose information about STD I have: 100% healthy!
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: 100% healthy!
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 185 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
88-60-90 cm. caring, loyal, affectionate, loving, creative, funny, romantic, spontaneous, good listener, love art and poetry, sometimes i can be strict and principled
How would you describe your ideal partner?
loves art, independent, workaholic, knows how to protect, declares, provides, serious, creative, cheerful, romantic, spontaneous, good listener, entrepreneur, polite, helpful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would not believe it. I always do that when there should be the end of the world.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I do not think that money is superfluous. In fact, you want to ask me: what else do you buy additionally for this money? And I will say: I do not buy anything extra.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With itself.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
be yourself
What are your goals now?
find a serious relationship to the end.
Whom do you admire?
You never know who will make you delighted. Who will realize the desired flower of happiness.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
All disadvantages can be wrapped in dignity, all advantages can be wrapped in flaws. - I can pick words.
What are your strengths ?
flexibility to situations, clear intelligence, openness to everything new and useful. Romance, the ability to love and open your heart, the ability to accept defeat with dignity, dreaminess. As you understand, in me there are two extremes of one essence: strengths and weaknesses. You can get on one of them, and you always have a choice, be happy or be defeated.
How do friends view you?
reliable, always ready to help and support
How do acquaintances view you?
depends on what i want from them
What are your favourite games?
Never play with God. He is trusting and cruel.
What kinds of music do you like?
by mood
What is your favourite food?
I love the variety in food. but most of all I like gourmet dishes, which sometimes I like to cook myself.
What is your dream job?
associated with art. probably an interior designer or artist.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Maybe it is you?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing