avatar
Anna, 24 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, целеустремленная,позитивная, добрая,активная девушка, которая любит путешествия, природу,новые знакомства и новые открытия.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей не бывает,но я хочу видеть рядом с собой человека, с которым у нас будет комфортное общение и общие интересы. Это мужчина, с которым я буду чувствовать защищенной.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
За эти дни я бы навестила всех дорогих мне людей и провела бы остаток дней там, где мне было комфортно со своим любимым человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
В первую очередь отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие с любимым человеком и обеспечила бы свою маму на всю жизнь.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь со своей мамой. Она самый дорогой человек в моей жизни. Так же, иногда советуюсь с подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, позитив, доброта, умение прощать,доверие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, открытось, доверие и умение держать свое слово.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в большой город и смена профессии.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, неумение слушать и слышать, а так же, отсутствие цели в жизни.
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой,веселой подругой, которая всегда придет на помощь.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Мой любимый писатель: Джоан Роулинг.
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю разную музыку. Люблю очень музыку/песни из фильмов/мультиков.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно,где,главное с кем.