Galina, 47 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 48 - 56
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 104.42 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный,верный ,добрый, надёжный. С чувством юмора. Умеющий решать проблемы,а не создавать . Одним словом мужчина!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
проводила время с родными людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь больным детям. Создала бы приют для животных. Помощь близким. И купила бы маленький домик у моря.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Если чувствую что человек мудрый,могу попросить совет. В основном принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность,порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, порядочность, уважение к женщине.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя жизнь сплошное крупное событие   
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поступать с людьми так, как бы хотели что бы поступали с ними
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимого человека . Смерть моей любимой собаки. Смерть дочери моей лучшей подруги
The last books that you read?
Алхимик, Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой. Встретить мужчину своей жизни!
Whom do you admire?
Своей знакомой,мамой троих детей. Она очень интересная личность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие,лживость, подлость, отсутствие женских качеств.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двойственность, лживость,подлость. Мужчин которые много говорят и не чего не делают.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне кажется я много прощаю людям. Научиться понимать,что люди не меняются.
What are your weaknesses?
Я много нервничаю по пустякам   
What are your strengths ?
Честность , верность . Я люблю жизнь.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, весёлой, честной. На меня можно положиться в любой ситуации.
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты,мясо,салаты, лазанья, чёрный шоколад, орехи...
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, триллеры, вестерны...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Малефисента. Сказки детства
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе, возле моря
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный характером,заботливый,нежный,верный, надёжный. Один единственный и на всю жизнь! Хочу любить и быть любимой.
Where do you want to live?
Там где есть море и всегда тепло  
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, dogs, cats