avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Belarus
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная и настойчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный и стабильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы, как можно больше, с родными и близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Съездила бы на море, остальные бы отдала в детские дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С мамой или друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Пунктуальность и серьезный подход к делу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Конкретность, решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянницы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться при любых обстоятельствах людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Научные
What are your goals now?
Карьерный рост и простые бытовые
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустые слова, лесть , желание выслужиться
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость и желание отсидеться за плечами
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть наглее
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство
What are your strengths ?
Позитивность, настойчивость и доброта
How do friends view you?
Вечно в движении , позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Деловой
What are your favourite games?
Развивающие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Ахматова , Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Брокли, салаты, суп
What are your favourite films?
С широко закрытыми глазами, пионистка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Там, где принц находит принцессу и живут долго и счастливо
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Водить машину
What is your dream job?
Менеджер в компании
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный, надёжный, с чувством юмора. Который будет меня беречь и все, что со мной связано, как отец.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря или океана .
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, motorcycles, family/kids