Darya, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 29 - 37
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я считаю себя очень душевным человеком , понимающая , очень многое зависит от настроения !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Расслабилась бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла счёт родителям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самостоятельность, мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие бизнеса
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться каждой минуте !)
The last books that you read?
Пиковая дама, дом странных детей, город пустых, библиотека душ, маленький принц , дьявол и сеньорита прим
What are your goals now?
Развить бизнес, выучить английский язык
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость , рассеянность , отсутсвие целей
What are your favourite games?
Ps4 ( Detroit , Heavy Rain)
What kinds of music do you like?
Я слушаю разную музыку, но больше люблю рок
What are your favourite films?
Остров проклятых , чернобыль
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки )
What is your dream job?
Та, на которой я работаю)
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs