avatar
Marina, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: from 36
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая, отзывчивая и очень люблю животных!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find my dream man!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на благотворительность, в приюты для животных!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ответственность и правдивость слов!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Умер мой папа
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего отца...от рака
What are your goals now?
Душевное равновесие
Whom do you admire?
Людям, которые живут не заморачиваясь по пустякам)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Средне
What are your weaknesses?
Привыкаю к людям
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и отзывчивость
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп- Музыка
What is your favourite food?
Люблю почти все