avatar
Tatyana, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересный собеседник. Задаю много вопросов. Логичная. Смешливая. Верная. Хозяйственная. Ответственная. Упрямая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеального партнера нет. Нужна искра, вспышка между людьми. После этого они становятся идеальными партнерами. С кем хочется просыпаться. Человек, с которым можно попасть на необитаемый остров, прибыть там месяц и не надоедать друг другу.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего. Жизнь продолжается. Целых 30 дней Впереди.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Дом На берегу моря и рядом любимые люди. Создала бы постоянный источник стабильного дохода. Остальное отдала тем, кому нужнее.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение держать язык за зубами. Умение сопереживать.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство уверенности и стабильности.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относиться к людям так, как вы хотите, чтобы они относились к вам.
The last books that you read?
Айн Ренд " Источник", "Атлант расставил плечи"
What are your goals now?
Создание стабильных отношений с мужчиной. Развитие в карьере. Воспитание своих детей.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые используют свои возможности на 300%!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость. Пустота.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие своего собственного мнения.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела изменить свой характер
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство. Порывистость.
What are your strengths ?
Честность. Верность. Логичность. Умение слушать. Умение видеть лучшее в любой жизненной ситуации. На меня можно положиться в любой ситуации.
How do friends view you?
Веселая. Сильная. Человечная. Легкая в общении
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивная. Улыбчивая.
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг. Настольные игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Айн Рэнд, Этих Мария Ремарк , Борис Акунин, Агата Кристи, Артур Конан Дойль и многие другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Латино. Инструментальная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная еда -любимая))) фрукты)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы , садоводство, чтение книг, приготовление вкусной еды, фотография, путешествия, длительные пешие прогулки по новым местам.
What is your dream job?
Работа, которая приносит удовольствие и постоянный доход.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, от которого бегут мурашки. С которым можно молчать часами. С которым можно говорить часами.
Where do you want to live?
Где я всегда смогу встречать рассвет и закат.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids