avatar
Natalya, 45 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 80
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 155 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
))))) ой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, сдержанный, смешной, начитанный, активный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала по миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестирование или дом на пляже
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Обояние
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мало говорить, больше поступков
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Встала на горные лыжи
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учиться всегда
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Удивительный мир природы
The last books that you read?
Вино из одуванчиков, Джейн эйр, война и мир
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью
Whom do you admire?
Их много
Do you have a lot of friends?
Преданных нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Крепкая дружба , доверие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Много говорит, ничего не делает, много алкоголя
What are your weaknesses?
Люди скажут
What are your strengths ?
Люди скажут
How do friends view you?
Настоящая
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Хемингуэй, пьюзо, Есенин, И так далее
What kinds of music do you like?
Ретро60-80
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Самый быстрый Индиан
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Лепка из глины, шитье
What is your dream job?
Инвестирование
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый любимый
Where do you want to live?
Там ,где вода
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, cars, antiques