avatar
Natalya, 31 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
очень сильный человек, который знает чего хочет. Нет комплексов, поэтому не купишь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильнее меня. Ценит меня и уважает.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего... меня уже к тому времени не будет.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
не бывает лишних... бывают свободные денежные средства на данный момент. Выгодно вложила бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, юмор, ум, нет зависимости от мнения окружающих, знает чего хочет
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
отсутствие комплексов
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
будь счастлив
Where do you want to live?
дом у океана без людей в близки
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Reptiles, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Swimming, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, investing, creative writing, crafts