Irina, 43 y.o., Russia, Belgorod
Phone verification
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Belgorod
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 42 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Строго воспитана, образованная, веселая, люблю спорт, чтение, домашний уют и путешествия. В приоритете семейный ценности и душевное тепло.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный мужчина, со схожими жизненными ценностями и чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Направила бы их на озеленение планеты и очищение океана
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все вопросы найдут ответы в сердце
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
простота в общении
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта и надежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена региона проживания
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайся!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
я впечатлительная, всего не перескажешь
The last books that you read?
Консуэло, Ж.Санд
What are your goals now?
Найти того, кто ищет меня!
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
отсутствие меры
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
добавила бы уверенности в себе
What are your weaknesses?
слишком добра
What are your strengths ?
во всем ищу плюсы
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ж. Верн, Пушкин, К.Дойль
What kinds of music do you like?
Ее много
What is your favourite food?
мясо и овощи и много фруктов
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание, спорт, прогулка на свежем воздухе
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с кем всегда интересно и спокойно. Надежный, любимый и любящий.
Where do you want to live?
Теплый берег красивого моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, family/kids, crafts, astrology