Tatjana, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First Name: Tatjana
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, добрая, увлекаюсь психологией и саморазвитием
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, спокойный, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проведу больше времени с любимым мужчиной
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открою йогоцентр для детей с проблемами в физическом развитии
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей интуицией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и креативность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поменяла работу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Воспитывать положительные и позитивные качества
The last books that you read?
«Подсознание может всё»
What are your goals now?
Смена профессиональной деятельности и учёба
Whom do you admire?
Моя дочь
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, недосказанность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Стремление к саморазвитию
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
овощи гриль
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о рыбаке и рыбке)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Посещать бассейн и сауну
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес в индустрии красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спокойный, добрый, самостоятельный, готов выслушать и дать совет
Where do you want to live?
Дом у озера
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids