avatar
Tatjana, 42 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatjana
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, добрая, увлекаюсь психологией и саморазвитием
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, самостоятельный, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проведу больше времени с любимым мужчиной
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открою йогоцентр для детей с проблемами в физическом развитии
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С google 😅
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и креативность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ремонт
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делай выбор самостоятельно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Тот день когда я осознала что такое счастье
The last books that you read?
«Подсознание может всё»
What are your goals now?
Смена профессиональной деятельности и учёба
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия, ложь
What are your weaknesses?
Неусидчивая
What are your strengths ?
Стремление к саморазвитию
How do friends view you?
Оптимист!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What are your favourite films?
«Телохранитель»
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога
Where do you want to live?
Дом у озера
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids