avatar
Yuliya, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am smart, beautiful, well cooked. Not looking for anyone. I'm bragging. Generally, this is a joke.
I am a free young woman. I love communication. I do not depend on anyone and do not want to depend. I'm looking for a man to communicate, but not against a serious relationship, if fate says so. I have a good sense of humor. Sometimes I am capricious and playful, sometimes I am calm and lazy. However, I am never bored and lonely. I love life and find a lot of interesting things in it. I love delicious food. I get fat easily, but I try to keep myself in shape. Although sometimes I can not help it.
I do not speak English, but I skillfully use a translator. I want to learn English and French.
I speak only the truth and expect the other person to do the same.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I like men smart, caring and with a sense of humor.
I want a simple family man. I do not like drinkers
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend all my time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would give part to charity, and the rest would be spent on family and would invest in business
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Naturalness and honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Naturalness and honesty
Do you have a lot of friends?
Little but the best
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dullness and arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies and arrogance
What would you like to change in yourself?
I raise myself all my life, so I am getting better and better.
What are your weaknesses?
Disadvantages can be virtues. And vice versa
What are your strengths ?
Disadvantages can be virtues. And vice versa
How do friends view you?
My friends want to see me married to a very good man, because I am a very good woman.
How do acquaintances view you?
They respect me and want to be my friends.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Sidney Sheldon, Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
I love music very different, from classic to Rock, from Vivaldi and Mozart, to Queen and Linkin Park
What is your favourite food?
Meat
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love to watch movies and do needlework. And cook cakes
Where do you want to live?
I want to live where I will be happy with my husband. If he is happy, then I am happy.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids