avatar
Alyona, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alyona
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: cerebral palsy, Левая рука и нога функционируют хуже правой стороны
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 70.37 kg
Height: 160 - 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная добрая честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просила прощения у всех
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто но совзрослыми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сдержания своего слова
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение детей
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте людьми при любых обстоятельствах
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What are your weaknesses?
Замкнутость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта честность
How do friends view you?
Алёнушка
How do acquaintances view you?
Алена