avatar
Evgenia, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Evgenia
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 113.5 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I work in the field of PR and marketing, I take a great interest in art, a history of a fashion, traditional craft arts. I love to read and travel. I do jogging, yoga and meditation
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
you are free
The last books that you read?
short game
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
deception
Tell us about your dream partner.
Love. Care. Comfort. The trust. Adoption
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, antiques