avatar
Elvira, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elvira
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, позитивная, жизнерадостная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, умный, позитивный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Приготовила бы большой, вкусный пирог)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы детям сиротам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мало с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учение-свет))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но все они настоящие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, алчность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, мелочность.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, хиты 80-х
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, мясо, пицца
What are your favourite films?
Гордость и предубеждение, Игра
Where do you want to live?
Белый песок, голубой океан))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Movies