Iren, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First Name: Iren
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Italian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 72.64 - 83.99 kg
Height: 163 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный и не жадный!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила детей и путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей интуицией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Спокойствие, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, вежливость, терпение,надёжность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить прежде всего себя
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Счастливые отношения
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, мелочность и тупость
What are your weaknesses?
Могу быть вспыльчева
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Хорошей мамой и хозяйкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая и добрая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Все с 2015 года
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ездить на машине
What is your dream job?
На себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чувствую душой
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography