Tatyana, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 41 - 49
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 113.5 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная, общительная, позитивная, мудрая, естественная, нежная, заботливая, страстная и романтическая женщина. А так же хорошая хозяйка и хорошая мама для своих детей, себя уважаю и люблю, терпимо отношусь ко всем своим недостаткам и горжусь своими достоинствами..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я была бы очень рада пообщаться с серьезным мужчиной, который имеет сильный характер и знает, как ценить и любить женщину. Мудрый и сильный, надежный и верный мужчина создающий комфорт для своей женщины и новые впечатления,эмоции. Мужчина, о котором я с уверенностью смогу сказать- у меня есть ВСЕ!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все это время я бы провела со своей семьей и детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, помощь больным и нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь часто с друзьями и коллегами по работе, но окончательное решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Коллективная поездка на море с моими сотрудниками по работе (Корпоратив)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Проявлять большую настойчивость в преодолении трудностей, а так же развивать свои таланты дарования
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"Роза любви и женственности" Юлия Ланске
What are your goals now?
Выучить итальянский язык и найти своего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые смогли достичь много в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих друзей-1
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вранье и неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
вранье, нечистоплотность, слабых мужчин
What are your weaknesses?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, astrology