Yuliya, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 86.26 - 120.31 kg
Height: 183 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, спокойная, жизнерадостная, вежливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, вежливый, серьёзный, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы компанию, которая помогала бы людям
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Голова на плечах
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нашла дело в котором хочу развиваться - дизайн интерьера
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Почему так много хороших людей одиноки?!
Whom do you admire?
Предпринимателями, сильными женщинами, которые меняют мир.
Людьми, которые любят свою работу и идут к своим целям. Людьми у которых есть вежливость, порядочность и голова на плечах.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жлобство, жадность, скучность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
Быстро учусь, хорошо нахожу общий язык с людьми, добрая, спокойная, умная, смелая
How do friends view you?
Сочувствующей и понимающей, замечательной подругой, целеустремленным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойной и доброжелательной
What are your favourite games?
Симс 3, но я уже в него не играю))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Барбара Шер, Виктор Гюго, Джейн Остин, Роберт Кийосаки, Наполеон Хилл, Терри Гудкайнд
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Китайская, домашняя, итальянская, пицца, роллы, мороженное
What are your favourite films?
Их много, одни из : Голодные игры, один дома, Гарри Поттер, мультфильмы (Мулан, Шрек, Мадагаскар) Игра престолов. Теория большого взрыва. Смотрю все в оригинале на английском.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Легенда об искателе, Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать, чтение, смотреть фильмы и сериалы на английском языке
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер интерьера
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый и хороший человек, с которым можно поговорить о многих интересных темах, любящего жизнь и путешествия, думающего проектами, того, который хочет чтобы в его жизни была воспитанная и хорошая девушка, которая бы его и вдохновляла и он был не против, чтобы и она сама реализовывались. Стабильный, надёжный, заботливый, спокойный
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, family/kids, cats, astrology