avatar
Anastasiya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 39 - 58
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
человек, с которым у меня общие интересы, мы все делаем вместе и ему со мной так же хорошо, как и мне с ним
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела все 30 дней с моей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пожертвовала на реабилитацию детей с аутизмом , из малоимущих семей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта и ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброта и ум
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
сочетать в жизни доброту и ум в равных пропорциях
The last books that you read?
Понедельник начинается в субботу Братья Стругацкие
What are your goals now?
в совершенстве выучить немецкий язык
Whom do you admire?
волотнтерами, которые спасают бездомных животных и помогают неизлечимо больным людям
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
жестокость, лицемерие, подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жестокость, ложь, подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
хочу обладать большим количеством терпения
What are your weaknesses?
мало терпения
What are your strengths ?
доброта и ум
How do friends view you?
добрым и отзывчивым человеком, который всегда может оказать помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
добрым и отзывчивым человеком
What are your favourite games?
ассоциации
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М. Булгаков, братья Стругацкие, Дж Р Р Толкиен, Рэй Бредберри, Айзек Азимов
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая музыка, рок, панк-рок
What is your favourite food?
паста
What is your dream job?
любая работа, которая в одинаковой степени приносит удовольствие и деньги
Tell us about your dream partner.
человек, которому со мной будет так же хорошо как и мне с ним
Where do you want to live?
Германия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, family/kids, dogs, collecting