Svetlana, 38 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 38
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 39 - 46
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эмоциональная, но справедливая, прямолинейная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бред, мы не можем этого знать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
У меня их нет... Не могу знать, деньги меняют человека
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, но итог всё делаю как сама решила
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The last books that you read?
Почти всё Достоевский, немного Булгаков
Do you have a lot of friends?
Фильтр, они есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коварство, сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, небрежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не курить
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Прямолинейность, но это же мне и вредит иногда)
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо у них спросить)
What are your favourite games?
Холодное сердце
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классика русская
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Основанные на реальных событиях
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебник Изумрудного города
What is your dream job?
Приносит деньги, но не отбирает нервы
Where do you want to live?
Где я буду счастлива
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football