Anastasiya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, заботливая, скромная, верная, с чувством юмора, чувственная, эмоциональная, хозяйственная, добрая, улыбчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Воспитанный, образованный, с чувством юмора, заботливый, нежный, верный, состоятельных.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Цените родителей.
What are your goals now?
Счастливая семья
Where do you want to live?