avatar
Elena, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan, Temirtau
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan, Temirtau
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: from 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вспыльчивая...Строптивая...Злюка)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
...Неужели такой есть?...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
...Я выживу)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
...Спрятала в сундуке и зарыла его под яблоней)))...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с моим Пепе и Бимом)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красоту))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила платье))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня была дочь...она умерла😣
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это еще В будущем))
The last books that you read?
Одиссея капитана Блада
What are your goals now?
Приготовиться к отпуску
Whom do you admire?
Своими Родителями 
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Это что?
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Белой...пушистой...кошечкой))
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась у них
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Луи Буссенар"Похитители бриллиантов"
What kinds of music do you like?
...пение жаворонка...
What is your favourite food?
Мед...конфеты...печенье...
What are your favourite films?
Фильм"Коммунист"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Приключения Чипполино
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Цветоводство
What is your dream job?
Быть домохозяйкой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Такого нет)))
Where do you want to live?
Мне везде хорошо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, collecting, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual