Johanna, 24 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First Name: Johanna
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 23 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! My name is Yana, and I am an artist, I like to find beautiful features in people.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The most important thing is that we find that we look one way, like to spend time together, communicate, organize a joint vacation.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I tried to realize all unfulfilled dreams, I dream to see the Grand Canyon and the lavender fields of Provence.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Visit the expedition and relax Atlantis  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Basically, I consult with my friends, less often with my mother.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Woman is a limitless creature С:
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, understanding of what he wants, kindness, desire to create something new.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I graduated from the institute and received a bachelor's degree in architecture.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Listen to your heart and put on a hat when it's cold, otherwise you'll catch cold ears  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I don’t know, nothing comes to mind.
The last books that you read?
Attentive Brain
What are your goals now?
I plan to develop my skills as an artist and organize a company for creating computer games, I want to create new worlds.
Whom do you admire?
Hayao Miyazaki, my favorite animator.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I don’t think that certain traits are inherent in any gender, we are all just people, and all people are very different.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
The same answer as for women.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be happier.
What are your weaknesses?
I am very clumsy even though I dance very well 
What are your strengths ?
I have shown leadership qualities, activity, cheerfulness, assertiveness.
How do friends view you?
My friends consider me reliable and faithful, love my jokes)
How do acquaintances view you?
Difficult question, I think they find me interesting, I hope so XD
What are your favourite games?
WOW, samarost, machinearium.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Byron, Brodsky, Daniel Keyes
What kinds of music do you like?
Generally I am a music lover, but I especially like rock, metal, an alternative.
What is your favourite food?
I really like cabbage rolls.
What are your favourite films?
Cloud Atlas, Memoirs of a Geisha, Lucy.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Snow White
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Roller skates, bicycle, snowboard, music, vocals, guitar.
What is your dream job?
Director and founder of a computer game company, rock singer.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I dream that he sincerely loves me, shares my hobbies, practices yoga with me, listens to music, so that we often talk and travel.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Wind surfing/surfing, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Skiing/Snowboarding, Martial Arts, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, computers, collecting, cats, cars, astrology