avatar
Natalya, 39 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , простая , с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный , добрый , не жадина и обязательно с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы большой дом , помогла бы родным и близким людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми, с мамой и братом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление дочки на стоматолога
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так , как хотели бы чтобы к вам относились
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Нет времени читать , но стараюсь читать самую главную книгу Библию
What are your goals now?
Направить детей на правильный путь.
Whom do you admire?
Не многими
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подхалимство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Очень доверчивая
What are your weaknesses?
Не уверенность
What are your strengths ?
себя хвалить не прилично
How do friends view you?
Нужно у них спросить🤗
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильная , уверенная, просто огонь
What are your favourite games?
Шашки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, реп
What is your favourite food?
Оливье
What are your favourite films?
1+1, комедии,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых, готовить
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ух, добрый , чтоб очень меня любил
Where do you want to live?
Без разницы, но с любящим человеком
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, cars