avatar
Kseniya, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 44 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась последним дням!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на лечение детей в медцентрах
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, но крайне редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, постоянство.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть самим собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход из жизни близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Стихи Тютчева
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного мужчину.
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность.
How do friends view you?
Добрая, позитивная , надёжная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тютчев, Достоевский.
What is your favourite food?
Русская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, документальные.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серьёзный, постоянный, надёжный .
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids