avatar
Anastasia, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Elegant and gentle lady-lawyer. With interest I will listen to an English-speaking interlocutor. Fond of travels. Keen on walking and cycling. With pleasure I drive a car, enjoy the rhythms of the Spanish guitar. I caress the silk with a brush, creating exciting paintings, adore following the characters of books.I create cosiness, harmony, fill the house with aromas of delicious pastries.Admired by mind,purposefulness,a good sense of humor in a man. I will give the chosen one happiness, care, tenderness
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking