avatar
Natallia, 33 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natallia
Age: 33
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a girl who loves travel and loves her job. In my free time I like to visit new places and like to talk with interesting people.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
This is a man who loves his family, plays sports, loves to travel, cheerful and responsible, on whom you can rely
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would leave for Bali and enjoy the ocean and nature
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarery with parents
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Benevolence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
a responsibility, sense of humor, decency
The last books that you read?
Kurt Vonnegut
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
aggression, greed, narcissism
What are your strengths ?
beautiful, kind, decent, smart
What is your favourite food?
Italian food, Turkish coffee
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking