Olga, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
honest, purposeful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind . smart. honest
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would fly to Australia
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
own business, charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
buying an apartment
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
always listen to your heart, help people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Shantaram (GregoryDavid Roberts)
What are your goals now?
learn meditation
Whom do you admire?
people who just made yourself
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Sholokhov
What is your favourite food?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Country Music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, cars