avatar
Svetlana, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
With information: Phone verification
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самая лучшая женщина в мире
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самый лучший мужчина в мире
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы на море
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы дом на море
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я лучше знаю -самый лучший советник это я
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
целеустремленность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
любите себя, любите мир вокруг вас
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Don't have but like Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs