avatar
Sveta, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sveta
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 34 - 46
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am well balanced, have sober mind, sportive, caring, honest, loyal & positive person. Love good humor (sometimes even black), romance, nature, have a passion for life and appreciate what I have. Love animals, they always make me smile and bring my mood up after a hard day.
I'm pretty optimistic, don't like to complain and have enough inner strength to support and take care of those I love
How would you describe your ideal partner?
European looking;
English speaking (we should have a language in common);
Christian religion or believer but not religious;

Wise, well balanced, family oriented with good sense of humor. He clearly knows what he wants, not afraid to make steps & decisions, ready to establish a family.
I need sexual active and attractive man for the next 10 - 15 years at least)) So your age is up to 46 please
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Pray, drink wine, eat food & make love ) Really do not know
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would like to make my close people happy, would invest and do charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
If I do not know smth or not sure I ask ppl with experience I lack
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
naturalness, femininity and wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, courage, strength, wisdom and initiative
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Got new good job
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I do not know, time will show
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Can't say about my life, but I'm surprised how shy men are )) Looking at my profile many times and hesitate to say Hello.
Guys don't be so indecisive  
The last books that you read?
Many books by Remark
What are your goals now?
To find a life partner
Do you have a lot of friends?
Few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Rudeness, selfishness, lack of balance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggressiveness, rudeness, selfishness
What are your weaknesses?
I'm pretty shy to make a first step
What are your strengths ?
Find them out  
How do friends view you?
purposeful, strong, smart, beautiful
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, Dreiser, Remark, Tchechov
What is your favourite food?
All fresh and healthy
Tell us about your dream partner.
Wise, well balanced, family oriented with good sense of humor. He clearly knows what he wants, not afraid to make steps and decisions & ready to establish a family.
I need sexual active and attractive man for the next 10 - 15 years at least)) So your age is up to 46
Where do you want to live?
somewhere next to the see or ocean, but the company is more important
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, family/kids, dogs