avatar
Eleonora, 49 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Eleonora
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 47 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 86.26 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Eleanor, and if you have a long name too, then maybe we'll be good together, just kidding) I definitely don't need a lazy old man who doesn't want to do anything because of " fatigue."A man who does not want to ask a woman: does she want to eat? He's not my man.! I don't want to be paired up instead of a man. Looking for a promising man who wants to take care of a woman!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, интеллигентный, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ну это невозможно, возможно была рядом с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла счёт в швейцарском банке
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко но по важным моментам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу воли, уверенность, Чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение племянника
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не верь не бойся не проси
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это личное
The last books that you read?
Самоучитель французского
What are your goals now?
Мерседес, и дом у моря
Whom do you admire?
Pirs Brosnan
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Видеть все в темных красках
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Бездействие, бесчувственность, лень, обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Выражать чувства
What are your weaknesses?
И я их не знаю
What are your strengths ?
Идти вперёд до конца
How do friends view you?
Веселой, честной, строгой
How do acquaintances view you?
Возможно строгой
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Антон Чехов, Иван Бунин
What kinds of music do you like?
Группа с оркестром
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, молодая телятина, фрукты и полезные десерты
What are your favourite films?
Титаник и ещё несколько
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес, Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, походы в кино, шопинг
What is your dream job?
Режиссёр, но это в следующей жизни
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой
Where do you want to live?
Мое
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement, astrology, antiques